Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events

Hartford Section ASQ 0103 2019 Leadership Team Candidates/ Appointees


Elected Position Candidate
Chair Bill Forthofer
Secretary Stephen Gabbert
Treasurer Roy Duff
Committee Chairs Appointee
Arrangements Roger Jahn
Audit Tom Gallagher
Awards Richard Ott
Education Mark Roy
Membership Vivian Vidal Otero
Nominations Tom Gallagher
PAR Bill Forthofer
Programs Dennis Gareau
Publicity/ Marketing Nicole Boney-Sharpe


To be presented to ASQ 0103 at November 8, 2018 Membership Meeting.  

                                           Tom Gallagher 
  Nominating Committee Chair
  October 12, 2018