Contacts

 

Section Chair Stephen Gabbert chair@asqhartford.org
Vice Chair William Forthofer (Past Chair) vice-chair@asqhartford.org
Secretary Nicole Boney-Sharpe secretary@asqhartford.org
Treasurer Roy Duff (Past Chair) treasurer@asqhartford.org
Auditing Chair Thomas Gallagher (Past Chair) audit@asqhartford.org
Programs Chair Dennis Gareau (Past Chair) programs@asqhartford.org
Awards Chair Richard Ott awards@asqhartford.org
Education Chair Mark Roy education@asqhartford.org
Education Committee Steve Luko ed-committee@asqhartford.org
Member Chair Vivian Vidal Otero members@asqhartford.org